eancodeshop.co.uk logo

eancodeshop.co.uk

17 revisiones independientes 8.0 / 10

Información



Coloque y valide la revisión con:

Facebook
Verificar por correo electrónico

53%
18%
12%
0%
18%



James Warner
James Warner 2/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

9 days ago

misleading pricing and barcodes didn't work on Amazon anyway

I was not made aware of the £9.95 monthly charge until after purchasing. The barcodes didn't work on Amazon anyway. Codes "do not match the product you are trying to list" is all I got.


Charlie Bulbrook
Charlie Bulbrook 6/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

11 days ago

I still haven’t received my log in or codes

Please send me my email with my log in so I can get my codes.


Diana Kukjana
Diana Kukjana 2/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

12 days ago

expensive and codes do not work do not bother

asked for refund as my code did not worked and was completely ignored, do not bother, use GS1


Mw Media
Mw Media 8/10
Escribió 21 opiniones | orden verificada

13 days ago

Good prices, perfect for Amazon products

I buy a lot of chinese products and when searching for eancodes i came by eancodeshop.co.uk, after order got a direct email to download my eancodes. The whole proces went smooth and il recommend it to my friends, so far did 7 orders here and all 7 went smooth.


Olivia Carlke
Olivia Carlke 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-10-04

Thanks

Just Ok! Thanks again


Lucy Wood
Lucy Wood 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Used for selling on Amazon

Thanks Evelien for your help with the codes and Amazon


Bella Edwards
Bella Edwards 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Ean codes

Just all fine, thanks


Harry Williams
Harry Williams 8/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Perfect EAN Codes

Nothing more to say


Jack Dan
Jack Dan 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Good proces

The first time I saw the website I thought it was a bit slow. What was annoying when buying the ean codes. But after the order, the whole process went smoothly.


Noah Taylor
Noah Taylor 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Working together for years

For several customers we use eancodeshop.co.uk as a 3th party. Orders always go well.


Leo Taylor
Leo Taylor 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Delivered directly

Second order took about an hour, but usually delivered within 5 minutes.


Oliver Smith
Oliver Smith 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

All just good

Quickly receive the codes, no further comments


Louis Js
Louis Js 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-10

Customerservice

Good customer service, thanks for helping me Evelien! The order mail was in my SPAM folder..


Andrew Wright
Andrew Wright 8/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-07-27

Easy to use but be careful

I used the site for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. I had a momentary laps of concentration and put co.uk instead of putting. com on the end of my email but despite contacting support did not get my barcode purchase and had to pay again for them. Ultimately I suppose this is a good thing and will avoid complications with your barcode purchase but be careful, mistakes are expensive.


eancodeshop.co.uk

eancodeshop.co.uk logo screenshot

at eancodeshop the ordered ean numbers are delivered immediately ? lowest price guarantee ? delivered directly ? 1000+ satisfied customers


Información del sitio web


Acerca de Feedback platform

Recopilamos comentarios de consumidores de todo el mundo y somos la única plataforma de comentarios donde los revisores son recompensados ​​por escribir comentarios de calidad.

Al retribuir a la comunidad que hace posible obtener información valiosa para las empresas, hemos creado una gran comunidad de revisores.

Nuestro software de revisión avanzada aumentará la clasificación de Google para los propietarios de tiendas web y la mejor parte es gratis.

Logo Footer FBP

"Plataforma de revisión independiente para tiendas virtuales para obtener valiosos conocimientos de los clientes. Somos la única compañía que compensa a nuestros revisores por su tiempo para obtener revisiones de mayor calidad."

Para las revisoras


Crear cuenta de revisor

Únase a la plataforma de reseñas n. ° 1 de forma gratuita y comience a ganar dinero por cada reseña que escriba

Para propietarios de tiendas web


Precios

De paquetes gratuitos a empresariales

Integraciones

Complementos Plug & Play para la mayoría de las plataformas de comercio electrónico