eancodeshop.co.uk logo

eancodeshop.co.uk

TRUSTSCORE

9.0

críticas

64

críticas positivas

86%


Información



Información del revisor

80%
6%
5%
2%
8%



David Marghioala
David Marghioala 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2 days ago

Amazing

I'm glad that I buyied from this company, I was thinking that I will have some problems receiving the ean, but I received immediately, thanks a lot


Mark Ward
Mark Ward 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

8 days ago

great

great service as always


Craig Lancaster
Craig Lancaster 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

8 days ago

Simple and easy to use

Highly recommended this site for all your barcode needs


William Moss
William Moss 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

9 days ago

Quick, Efficient, no Fuss...

Did exactly what i asked of them...great price too!


Kevin Concannon
Kevin Concannon 2/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-09-10

Terrible and does not even work on Amazon.

Terrible and does not even work on Amazon. If I could get a refund I would.


Thomas Blakey
Thomas Blakey 6/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-09-08

Somewhat reliable

Some codes don't work for amazon, only 9 out of 20 have worked for my amazon


Christian Murray
Christian Murray 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-09-07

EAN EASY

The site is well laid out, the purchase and registration process was remarkably easy. Especially liking the protection from fraud option.


Álvaro Mota
Álvaro Mota 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-08-23

Quality service and fast availability of EAN codes

We are pleased with the fast delivery and follow-up until the order is completed and the codes are received.


Jack Streeton
Jack Streeton 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-08-23

Quick and clear service

Super easy to do and everything arrived within minutes.


Mehar ali Malik
Mehar ali Malik 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-08-18

Amazing Service

Amazing service delivered on time many options to download the codes.


Udayamohan Vasantharasan
Udayamohan Vasantharasan 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-08-17

Simple and Affordable

I needed one barcode and this website is easy and simple to use and extremely affordable.


Finlay James
Finlay James 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-08-11

Codes Supplied with in 5 mins of paying

Ive yet to use our codes but so far all is good.


Mohammed Hassan
Mohammed Hassan 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-08-04

Great Site!

Efficient and friendly and fast great service guys


Julian Holmes
Julian Holmes 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-08-04

Great Service

Very Quick and efficient service. Would recommend to anyone in future


Daniel Wootton
Daniel Wootton 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-07-26

`worked perfectly!

Great service. I successfully purchased a barcode.


Matthew Lindsey
Matthew Lindsey 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-07-25

Simple easy cheap

Ordered the codes and as stated on the website received my codes within 3 mi uses ready to download and already used them. Excellent site just choose how many you want order and off you go


Mitali Bansal
Mitali Bansal 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-07-14

Quick

My response was quick and price is decent


Eleanor Allmand-smith
Eleanor Allmand-smith 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-07-04

Easy to use

Quick and easy system- thanks


George Dragomir
George Dragomir 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-06-30

Quick and easy

Very good and trustworthy company!
I highly recommend


Paul Derbyshire
Paul Derbyshire 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-06-17

Great service

Fast, simple service and good value


Russell Harmour
Russell Harmour 8/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-06-16

good

got what was needed


Nathan Mead
Nathan Mead 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-06-06

Quick Delivery

Excellent Fast Reliable Delivery


Andrew Melrose
Andrew Melrose 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-05-20

I had no idea it was that easy

When putting my new record together the small record company I'm with said, 'you need to get a barcode sorted.' 'Okay.' I said, with no idea how to go about it. I found the EANCODESHOP on google and had my codes at a great price within a couple of minutes. They really do make it that simple. Thanks everyone, it was painless even for an old Luddite like me. Andy M.


Dave Ellis
Dave Ellis 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-05-19

Excellent service

Eancodeshop is a hassle free way to buy a unique barcode. Speedy delivery with lightening service. Highly recommended.


Heidy Gamblin
Heidy Gamblin 2/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-04-21

Unfortunately not as advertised - additional charges

Purchased the EANs at the advertised price, I logged into my account to use my codes and it immediately said “EANs not registered, protect them now” this comes with an additional subscription charge.

I needed the codes for Amazon products and they simply did not work, it said “you are using EANs that do not match the products you are trying to list”.

Frustrating, very nearly a waste of time.


Irina Pskovitina
Irina Pskovitina 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-04-03

Great and quick service

Great and quick service. A+++++


Lauren Moran
Lauren Moran 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-03-09

Very happy

Lowest price I found, you can buy single or multiple barcodes, email delivery was immediate. Great service.


Christopher Cox
Christopher Cox 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-03-07

Easy, Secure & Competitive

Quick and easy purchases with good customer dashboard to manage your codes. Competitive pricing.


Ishtiaq Siddique
Ishtiaq Siddique 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-03-02

great service

great service great prices!


Danielle Earl
Danielle Earl 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-02-12

Fast service

Great easy website, download straight away. Good customer portal with complete access to your account.


Greg Wixted
Greg Wixted 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-01-18

Great Service and the codes we delivered right away

A great service and the code arrived right away, great value to would highly recommend


Salim Patel
Salim Patel 10/10
Escribió 2 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-01-18

Great service

I purchased some barcodes from this site. It was simple, fast and I am happy with the overall experience. Highly recommended.

Salim Patel


Daniel Igwe
Daniel Igwe 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2022-01-07

First time user

Easy to use and very secure
Will definitely be using the site regularly


Gary Townley
Gary Townley 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2021-12-28

Great prices great service

Always use these guys as it’s easy and fast


James Van aalst
James Van aalst 2/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2021-12-15

Didn't cost £5, costs £10 a month

I'm stuck with them now, there are cheaper options out there, the cheap ones don't work with amazon.


Evgenia Doncheva
Evgenia Doncheva 2/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2021-12-13

Invalid codes

The purchased codes are not recognisable and were not accepted by Amazon. Waste of money!


Tom Hyde
Tom Hyde 6/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2021-12-01

Protecting EAN codes

Well, I didn't see any mention of this additional cost whilst purchasing the codes, now it appears I can't actually use the codes until I pay for their protection. This has effectively increased the cost by £89.95


Claire Xxx
Claire Xxx 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2021-11-24

Good service

Fast delivery, cheap price


John Bershar
John Bershar 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2021-07-26

perfect for amazon

liked the service from beginning to the end, 2 minutes total!


Donna Frenette
Donna Frenette 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2021-07-03

Excellent!

I hit a brick wall while listing my products and needed EAN numbers straightaway.
This website was recommended in a blog that I read. I ordered my EAN numbers at a fabulous price and got an instant download to use right there and then. Perfect!
I highly recommend and I will be back for more very soon.


Bella Wright
Bella Wright 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2021-03-18

Perfect for Amazon

Cheaper then the rest.! Good


Mw Media
Mw Media 8/10
Escribió 33 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-11-11

Good prices, perfect for Amazon products

I buy a lot of chinese products and when searching for eancodes i came by eancodeshop.co.uk, after order got a direct email to download my eancodes. The whole proces went smooth and il recommend it to my friends, so far did 7 orders here and all 7 went smooth.


Olivia Carlke
Olivia Carlke 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-10-04

Thanks

Just Ok! Thanks again


Lucy Wood
Lucy Wood 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Used for selling on Amazon

Thanks Evelien for your help with the codes and Amazon


Bella Edwards
Bella Edwards 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Ean codes

Just all fine, thanks


Harry Williams
Harry Williams 8/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Perfect EAN Codes

Nothing more to say


Jack Dan
Jack Dan 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Good proces

The first time I saw the website I thought it was a bit slow. What was annoying when buying the ean codes. But after the order, the whole process went smoothly.


Noah Taylor
Noah Taylor 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Working together for years

For several customers we use eancodeshop.co.uk as a 3th party. Orders always go well.


Leo Taylor
Leo Taylor 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

Delivered directly

Second order took about an hour, but usually delivered within 5 minutes.


Oliver Smith
Oliver Smith 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-19

All just good

Quickly receive the codes, no further comments


Louis Js
Louis Js 10/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-09-10

Customerservice

Good customer service, thanks for helping me Evelien! The order mail was in my SPAM folder..


Andrew Wright
Andrew Wright 8/10
Escribió 1 opiniones | orden verificada

2020-07-27

Easy to use but be careful

I used the site for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. I had a momentary laps of concentration and put co.uk instead of putting. com on the end of my email but despite contacting support did not get my barcode purchase and had to pay again for them. Ultimately I suppose this is a good thing and will avoid complications with your barcode purchase but be careful, mistakes are expensive.


Información del sitio web


Acerca de Feedback platform

Recopilamos comentarios de consumidores de todo el mundo y somos la única plataforma de comentarios donde los revisores son recompensados ​​por escribir comentarios de calidad.

Al retribuir a la comunidad que hace posible obtener información valiosa para las empresas, hemos creado una gran comunidad de revisores.

Nuestro software de revisión avanzada aumentará la clasificación de Google para los propietarios de tiendas web y la mejor parte es gratis.

Logo Footer FBP

"Plataforma de revisión independiente para tiendas virtuales para obtener valiosos conocimientos de los clientes. Somos la única compañía que compensa a nuestros revisores por su tiempo para obtener revisiones de mayor calidad."

Para las revisoras


Crear cuenta de revisor

Únase a la plataforma de reseñas n. ° 1 de forma gratuita y comience a ganar dinero por cada reseña que escriba

Para propietarios de tiendas web


Precios

De paquetes gratuitos a empresariales

Integraciones

Complementos Plug & Play para la mayoría de las plataformas de comercio electrónico